Behind the Seams pt 1

Lots of people ask where all this Family Pants stuff came from. So I make a behind the “seams” feature-ette…. (well more like 4 crappy sideshow SWFs) with me talking about Family Pants and showing old pictures I’ve drawn when I was a kid, up until now. I felt a little uncomfortable just talking by myself, so I had my Mom sit in. She plays the voice of Blanche Mueller. And since lots of this stuff was drawn when I was a kid, she was my “biggest fan” since then!

Anyway, here’s part one, where I talk about where Gruno the Gorilla came from. (Click on this old picture of Gruno to watch the slideshow.)

Leave a Reply

