Hey, There’s A DVD for Sale! (Remember those?)

A Family Pants fan has recently asked if or when I’ll have a DVD of Family Pants available… Well I already have!  I guess I had it hidden in this blog.  So here it is in all it’s glory, un-hidden!

This is the CREATE A SPACE store where you can get a Family Pants DVD: 
customflixstore

And this is the same DVD at Amazon.com:
amazonstore

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Hey, There’s A DVD for Sale! (Remember those?)”

  1. Syndication Idea v. Syndication Investor « Family Pants Blog! Says:

    […] 10 cents to see a Family Pants cartoon?  I’ve had a hard time getting people to pay for a Family Pants DVD.  I’ve recently I’ve offered it for free on YouTube, hoping to gain […]

Leave a Reply

